I re-posted a article I published/shared back in March 2013 on my Blog Site within “Iraq News Category… Lets see if it holds any water with today’s events as they unfold around us 3 months later…Post your thoughts below..I would enjoy your reading them…Thanks..jp

Bluewaters2u's Blog

Iraq is very close to RV-Revaluation of the IQD & here is WHY,HCL- Oil & Gas Law, Erbil Agreement, Kuwait Port & Boarder, WTO ,IMF, UN, March 12th,2012.

Iraq is very close to RV-Revaluation of the IQD & here is WHY,HCL- Oil & Gas Law, Erbil Agreement, Kuwait Port & Boarder, WTO ,IMF, UN, 03/13/2012.

Here are a few reasons why Iraq is so very close to an Revalueation of their currency ( IQD )…In my Opinion and only speculation..

I agree Helen, but lets think about it and look at what we do know to be true…and find some sort of “peaceful easy feelings” towards what we think we know.. ummm…Didn’t the Eagles sing something about that..anyways….

1st….We know they have passed the 3…

View original post 598 more words

