GatorZone.com

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME (ET) VIDEO TV RADIO RESULT/DETAILS
Sat, Apr 9 Orange & Blue Debut, presented by Scotts Gainesville, FL 12:00 pm GatorVision Sun Sports GRN
Sat, Sep 3 Florida Atlantic Gainesville, FL 7:00 pm GatorVision ESPNU GRN/GatorZone

Sat, Sep 10 UAB Gainesville, FL 7:00 pm GatorVision FOX Sports Florida/FS South GRN/GatorZone

Sat, Sep 17 Tennessee *
Tickets
Gainesville, FL 3:30 pm CBSSports.com CBS GRN/GatorZone

Sat, Sep 24 Kentucky * Lexington, KY 7:00 pm ESPN or ESPN2 GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Oct 1 Alabama *
Tickets
Gainesville, FL TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Oct 8 LSU * Baton Rouge, LA TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Oct 15 Auburn * Auburn, AL TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Oct 29 Georgia * Jacksonville, FL 3:30 pm CBS GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Nov 5 Vanderbilt (HC) *
Tickets
Gainesville, FL TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Nov 12 South Carolina * Columbia, SC TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Nov 19 Furman
Tickets
Gainesville, FL TBA GRN/GatorZone
Sat, Nov 26 Florida State
Tickets
Gainesville, FL TBA GRN/GatorZone