Smart Defrag 1.45
I highly recommend to all my friends Smart Defrag!”
by http://www.bluewaters2u.com on June 30, 2010

Pros: I like the Auto run option that lets you run Smart Defrag in the background and Only runs when your system is idle for 5 minutes. The optimizes disk performance feature is awesome and only adds to this simple & user friendly Freeware Defrag program.
Cons: I use all three settings on the Defrag options button, but i wish they could have all three options do this in one operation ! While using this program it will slow down other operations, but i think the trade off is worth it overall.
Summary: I highly recommend to all my friends Smart Defrag ! Use it after you have deleted any programs from your system and give your operating system a faster startup and loading of most programs during normal operation. Great companion with CCleaner !!! This program will not
take up much MB ( space) on your Hard Drive. I rate it 5 stars.. Thanks for the Freeware too IObit . jp WWW.Bluewaters2u.com
Was this review helpful? YES | NO Email this post to your friends. Reply to this review at Bluewaters2u.com
Thank you for submitting your feedback! jp

